Exploring Singapore & Make Up Haul

Besides the humid weather and occasional down pour of rain, Singapore is a lovely and beautiful place to be. Over the past few days I have done all the tourist stops such as Santosa Island, Universal Studios, the National Museum, Singapore Zoo, Toy Museums and of course shopping along Orchard road.

I have thoroughly enjoyed myself at each attraction and the weather has been pleasant. Orchard road has many, many shopping centers that can take up to hours to go through. I personally recommend shopping on days you know the weather will be bad since most of the shopping centers connect to one another. Another thing I would recommend is finding all the Merlion around Singapore, it is a good way to have some fun and explore.

During my shopping trips I managed to get a few things from Sephora, Etude House, Innisfree and Urban Decay. I cannot wait to test and review.

Mini makeup haul

Next up Macau and Hong Kong.

Sara.

5 thoughts on “Exploring Singapore & Make Up Haul

Leave a Reply

