[Unboxing] March Bella Box

My March Bella Box finally arrived this week! This month’s box is called Raw Beauty and contains 6 items and 1 bonus item, which was the Palmer’s Shea Formula Raw Shea Body Lotion. Here is what I received in this month’s box and the information attached with each item.

[Colour by TBN Nail Polish]

‘These on trend nail polishes are 100% cruelty free. Available in a rainbow of hues, the chip-resistant and fast drying formulations won’t harm any bunnies, and the price won’t blow your budget.’

I was pleasantly surprised to see these in the box, the colors I received are bright but not too fluro bright making them quite beautiful and pastel. They are definitely colors that I would wear and can’t wait to try them out.

[Bronze By Lam MAv Gradual Tanning Moisturiser] 

 

‘This gradual tanner provides buildable colour with no nasties, no synthetic dyes and no ‘fake tan smell’. The nourishing blend of vegan ingredients will instantly hydrate your skin while adding a beautiful bronze glow.’

This isn’t something that I am really excited to try since I am not really into tanning, however, in saying that I did test this out on my skin and didn’t really notice a difference. This might be a product that you have to use a lot to notice a difference.

[Amie New Leaf Deep Pore Exfoliating Polish] 

‘It’s time for a deep skin cleanse. This refreshing exfoliator works deep-down into pores to lift away dirt, oil and impurities and will leave you with soft and smooth skin.’

I haven’t tried this brand before and am quite excited to try out this exfoliator. I find that some exfoliators leave my skin dry and irritated so hopefully this one won’t.

[Swisse Rose Hip Facial Moisturiser]

‘Enriched with Rose Water and Vitamin C, this beautifully fragrant moisturiser, with lightweight texture that is non-greasy and fast absorbing , will leave your skin feeling hydrated and supple.’

I was quite surprised and happy to receive this moisturiser since I have actually been recommended this by a friend already and haven’t had the chance to go out and buy one. Excited to test this one out.

[Lily Anne Beauty Clean Purifying Cleanser]

‘This Australian-made cleanser deeply purifies and restores moisture, but also delivers a bigger impact on empowering women. Find out how Lily Anne Beauty are making a change, not only on your skin but in the lives of women in poverty.’

My cleanser is starting to run out so this has come at a good time. I had a quick smell of the cleanser and it smells pretty good, can’t wait to test it out on my skin.

[Sukin Hydrating Facial Masque]

‘Refresh your skin with a combination of rich mango seed butter, avocado oil and olive fruit extract. This mask’s intense hydration helps to protect the skin’s moisture barrier, leaving a smooth and healthy glow. ‘

Again another brand that I haven’t really tested out before. Will be interesting to see how it goes on my skin.

That was my quick unboxing and first impression of this month’s Bella Box. Let me know if you received different products from me and which product is your favorite so far.

Sara.

2 thoughts on “[Unboxing] March Bella Box

Leave a Reply

