[Favorites] March

March has ended and April is here! Which means it is time for a monthly favorite post. It feels like March only just started, but now it has ended. March has been a busy month with lots of work and events, that I have barely had time to sit and relax.

[Etude House Big Cover Concealer Cushion]

2017-04-02_11.08.45

The weather has been a bit up and down so my skin has been leaning more towards the dry side and of course extremely red. This has been a life safer for me, even on days I don’t want to wear too much make up I can quickly put this on, blend it and put on tinted moisturiser.

[Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara] 

2017-04-02_11.04.57

My go to mascara this month. It keeps my curl, adds volume and wears pretty well as the day goes on. When I want my look to be dramatic but not false lashes dramatic, this is my go to mascara.

[BareMinerals Complexion Rescue Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream] – Ginger

2017-04-02_11.05.53

This is one of my favorite tinted moisturiser, it is quick and easy to apply and it blends out well with a beauty blender or my fingers when I am in a hurry. It doesn’t cling to any dry patches that I may have and it feels like I have nothing on my skin. It evens out my skin well and it lasts well during the day.

[Etude House Look At My Eyes Cafe] – BR405

2017-04-02_11.06.40

My go to eye shadow when I want a natural look with a little bit of color. This matte shade is perfect by itself or as a base color. I find that the color is pigmented but not over the top pigmented. It is great for a quick natural pop of color before I rush out the door in the mornings.

[MAC Retro Matte Liquid Lip Color]– Sweet Thing

2017-04-02_11.07.35

For a nude color that doesn’t wash me out,  I have been loving this matte color by MAC. I did a quick review about this lip color already in my Lip Products review so I won’t go into too much detail but, this has been my go to color that I can apply without worrying too much about it bleeding or smudging everywhere.

[Etude House Honey Cera Treatment Lip Oil]

2017-04-02_11.09.37

This is another product that I have already spoke about in a previous post so I won’t go into too much detail. This has been my savior when my lips are feeling chapped and dried.

Goodbye March and hello April! Leave a comment and let me know what products have been your favorite for March and what you are looking forward to in April. For me it would be the all the chocolates.

Sara.

One thought on “[Favorites] March

Leave a Reply

