[Unboxing] April Bella Box

April is just zooming by! I received my April Bella Box on Friday and was excited to find a few products that I have been wanting to try in the box. This month’s box is themed ‘Beauty Tribe’ and contains 5 items.

[Monomola Peel Off Lip Tint]

2017-04-23_17.05.46

‘Introducing an innovative product from the cosmetic mecca of South Korea. This long lasting, peel off lip tint works by applying a super thick layer that you leave on for 8 minutes, then peel away to be left with a long-wearing tint of color!’

So excited to receive this product! I have seen a a whole heap of reviews on these type of lip tints and have been wanting to try one for myself. It is a bit daunting though since you need to apply a thick layer and leave it on for 8 minutes.

[Australian Pure Micelar Water Make-up Remover]

2017-04-23_17.04.54

‘Australian Pure bring you their Micellar Water, enriched with Kakadu Plum and Almond Oil which helps to gently cleanse and removes make-u[ from the skin!’

Another product that I am excited to try! I have seen this around and been meaning to buy it but never got the chance to. This is meant to be kind on the eyes so I’m hoping that this won’t sting my eyes like some of the other ones I have tried.

[Avene Tolerance Extreme Cream]

2017-04-23_17.03.05

 

‘Perfect as we head into the cooler months, Avene Tolerance Extreme Cream delivers long-lasting protection along with hydration and nutrients on the skin.’ 

I have tried this cream before and unfortunately my skin doesn’t like this cream very much and it breaks out. It also leaves me skin feeling a little tingly. I will be giving this cream to my mum who loves this cream.

[Nutraplus Barrier Hand Cream]

2017-04-23_17.04.01

‘This Autumn, protect your mitts with Nutraplus’ hand cream which forms a protective barrier, keeping your hands soft and hydrated’ 

I tried this hand cream as soon as I got it and I found it left a dry feeling on my hands. I also found it made my hands sweat a lot more, giving me the feeling that my hands are dirty and sticky. Not a hand cream that I particularly like.

[Avene Tolerance Extreme Cleansing Lotion]

2017-04-23_17.02.00

‘One for your overnight bag- the lightweight, no-rinse facial cleanser protects the skin’s natural barrier while soothing redness and tightness, Apply morning and evening to face and neck and gently remove with cotton pad.’ 

Another product that I have tried and my skin did not particularly like. I will also be giving this to my mum who has had better results with it.

Let me know if you got anything different and what you are excited to try. Till next time (:

Sara.

 

Leave a Reply

