Innisfree Haul

It is the end of April already! Now I don’t have favorites this month since I’ve been using the same things. However, I did do a big makeup/skincare haul on the Innisfree website during the past week and thought I would share it with you.

2017-04-30_09.33.04

I bought a total of 8 items and received a free gift for signing up. All in all it cost me approximately $100aud with free express shipping.

[Green Tea Cleansing Foam] 

2017-04-30_09.32.20

I got myself a new cleanser, since I have been using cleanser samples to get through the last few weeks. I read good reviews on this product, hoping it will be gentle on my skin.

[The Green Tea Seed Serum]

2017-04-30_09.31.28

This product has been raved about by many people, so thought I would finally try it out for myself since I needed a new serum anyways.

[Green Tea Sleeping Pack]

2017-04-30_09.30.40

Been wanting to try this product for a while now so I thought I would get it anyways since I needed to hit a certain limit to get free shipping. Been testing it out for the past few days since I got it and I  must say it leave my skin feeling great it the morning. Usually my skin is a bit dry in the morning after washing but, I found this has made it better. It is no longer as dry but, it also doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily.

[Mineral Single Shadow Matte]– Shade 3 and 4

2017-04-30_09.29.53

Another product that I have heard good reviews about and wanted to try. Have been testing this product out as well and found it to be smooth and creamy which is great. they blend really nicely as well.

[No-sebum Blur Primer]

2017-04-30_09.29.07

Ran out of my normal mecca primer and thought I would give this one ago. I hope it isn’t too drying or too heavy on my skin. If anyone has tried this primer, please let me know what you think of it.

[Canola Honey Lip Balm Smooth Care]

2017-04-30_09.27.14

I’ve been using this lip balm since they day I got it and I love it. It has a subtle scent and keeps my lips moist throughout the day. It doesn’t have a strange taste when you eat food and it doesn’t have an extremely sticky consistency.

[Jeju Volcanic Nose Pack & Free Gift ]

2017-04-30_09.28.16

I was just under the free shipping by a few dollars so I thought I would get nose pack. I have used this before and find that it works quite well. I also received a weekly skin solution kit as a gift for signing up as a new member with Innisfree in April, which was pretty good.

I’m excited to try out my new products. Let me know if there is a product that you want me to review. I hope everyone’s May is well (:

Sara.

One thought on “Innisfree Haul

Leave a Reply

