[Pole Dancing] New Combo

Hello hello! Just a quick and random update on how pole dancing has been going for me. I have been enjoying pole dancing so much and am glad that I decided to give it a go. A couple of weeks ago I learnt a new combo that I thought I would share. Unfortunately you are going to have to follow the link to my Instagram dedicated to Pole dancing and getting fit if you want to see the video. While you are there make sure you follow me too! I love this combo so much and practiced it so much that I got a huge bruise on my arm that is still there today!

Please forgive me as I am only a beginner and am still improving.

Leave a Reply

