[Pole Dancing] Update

Sorry that this post is late! Been held up with work and the internet at my brother’s place isn’t the best so I haven’t been able to upload anything. Just posting a quick update on pole dancing. I just finished doing a term of routines and I am currently loving it. I can feel myself improving and getting better with every lesson. Feel free to check out my Pole Dancing Instragram¬†to see my pole dancing updates.

Here is a photo of my sister and I being silly at a pole class the other day.

Screenshot_2017-06-18-11-54-34

We thought it would be fun to pretend to be chairs. Does anyone want a seat?

Until next time, stay happy and healthy.

Sara.

Leave a Reply

